Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Nelson

Lisa Nelson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nelson
"Jean and her staff are wonderful to deal with. Jean actually takes the time to explain all details of your policy to make sure you are getting the best coverage and rates possible."
Profile photo of Qing Li

Qing Li

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qing Li
"We have been with Jean’s team for 10 years for all our insurance needs. They are professional, friendly, and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Stacey Colman

Stacey Colman

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Colman
"Recently we moved multiple policies over to State Farm. Working with Ellen Franceschini made the switch over very smooth. Ellen is very knowledgable and was there with answers for any questions that we had. I would strongly recommend State Farm for any insurance needs, and especially Ellen who is a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Damian Santiago

Damian Santiago

November 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Damian Santiago
"Staff seems overwhelmed and disorganized."
Profile photo of Allison McKenna

Allison McKenna

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison McKenna
"After giving birth to my daughter 6 months ago I wanted to make sure she was taken care of in case anything were to happen to me. Tom McKenna was so kind and thorough in his explanation of their life insurance options I was able to apply same day. I recommend Tom and the DiGrande State Farm Agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Suzye Carroll

Suzye Carroll

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzye Carroll
"Tom McKenna helped us bundle our life insurance, car insurance, and renters insurance. He took the time & care to truly understand our situation and set up us with the best policies possible, all the while saving us hundreds per year compared to our previous insurance provider. I can't recommend his service enough!"
Profile photo of Katherine Recine

Katherine Recine

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Recine
"Whenever my family and I need insurance advice, we call Jean and George. They always help us evaluate our options to make the best decision. They have integrity and are professional."
Profile photo of susan flanagan

susan flanagan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan flanagan
"Jean has been a long time friend. She spent many years in the insurance industry perfecting her trade. she cares deeply about her customers. She has a great team. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Alan Valderrama

Alan Valderrama

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Valderrama
"I have been with Jean for several years for both personal and business insurance needs. Jean and her team have always been responsive and great with communication. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"I have been with Jean DiGrande State Farm for over 20 years for all my insurance needs. I appreciate having a local office that responds quickly with familiar faces and is easy to talk with. I like having people I can review my policies with a couple of times a year, and they are always looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Adriana Souza

Adriana Souza

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Souza
"I am very happy with the insurance services me and my family received from Ellen at State Farm in Gillette. Outstanding customer service. They really care about their customers and is always available to answer any questions. I do recommend State Farm Jean Di Grande’s office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jalessa Phillips

Jalessa Phillips

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalessa Phillips
"My parents have had Jean as their insurance agent for many years, so when it came time for me to get my own insurance it was a no brainer. Jean is knowledgeable and ensures you are getting the maximum discounts possible. if you are in need of an insurance agent I highly recommend her. Thanks for all you have done and continue to do for our family Jean!"
Profile photo of efrain castro

efrain castro

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by efrain castro
"(Translated by Google) It is very expensive. I would never recommend it, although I am with them, 😉 (Original) Es muy caro. Nunca lo recomendaría, aunque estoy con ellos, 😉"
Profile photo of Kelly Lovejoy

Kelly Lovejoy

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lovejoy
"I highly recommend The DiGrande Agency! I worked with Tom McKenna today and he was prompt and helpful. We have been working with this group for years and have always had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Chris Sacco

Chris Sacco

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sacco
"Jean and team are fantastic! Always eager to help and very thorough with explanations. Absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of rigoberto sarmiento

rigoberto sarmiento

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rigoberto sarmiento
"Ellen Franceschini is very profesional."
Profile photo of Tommie Lai

Tommie Lai

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Lai
"MetLife has long been my home and car insurance carrier. A number of years ago they sold the car and home insurance to various carriers. I was not happy as the new carriers did not offer bundled discounts. So I googled “best car insurance” and an article from US News report popped up. State Farm was rated as #3 on the list. I read through it as well as other online reviews which had State Farm rated lower but in the top 10. So I went onto the State Farm website and after entering my zip code, it returned a list of brokers in my area. So far so good as far as web applications are concerned. I randomly selected Jean Digrande and gave her a call. One of her team members Ellen, helped answer all my questions either by telephone, email or text message. It was a pleasure speaking with someone local instead of being routed through a maze of automated options before you get a representative. Within 3 days I was able to secure car and home owner’s insurance with bundled discounts. I highly recommend Jean and her team if you are in the market for car and home insurance. Tommie"
Profile photo of Louise Santiago

Louise Santiago

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Santiago
"Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. A very smooth transition from our old insurance company. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Rosado

Karen Rosado

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rosado
"Working with Tom and the DiGrande agency made making a change from my previous carriers to State Farm seamless. The best part was that I was able to save money in the process! If you are looking to save money on your insurance, call Tom at the DiGrande Agency. You will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Govinda Neupane

Govinda Neupane

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Govinda Neupane
"Working with Tom and the DiGrande Agency made finding the right insurance to meet my needs - simple and affordable. From start to finish, they took the pressure out of what could have been a stressful process. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Sam K

Sam K

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam K
"I have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm and Jean DiGrande office. Tom McKenna was extremely helpful with all my requests. It was a pleasure working with him. The customer service is top-notch and the rates are very competitive. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Danielle Schank

Danielle Schank

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Schank
"Another wonderful experience at State Farm in Gillette. Any question, favor or help I have asked for is always met first, with kindness, and then experience and honest knowledge of the insurance business - which is not always easy. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Greg Hustis

Greg Hustis

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hustis
"Everybody at the DiGrande agency has been wonderful to work with, especially Trisha. They were all friendly, efficient, and professional in every way."
Profile photo of Bernadette Rubbo

Bernadette Rubbo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Rubbo
"Jean is an extremely knowledgeable insurance professional, one who is very personable and goes the extra mile for her clients in order to find the best possible product for their needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone either looking to purchase new insurance, or to re-evaluate an existing insurance product they may have."
Profile photo of Rosemarie Sabatella

Rosemarie Sabatella

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Sabatella
"Jean DiGrande and all her associates are extremely wonderful and very helpful as they go above and beyond in ensuring that we get the best insurance deals out there. They even were very helpful with my parents when they moved here from NY in getting all of their auto and house insurance set up. Every time we called with a question, they were quick to respond. They have been here as long as I have lived in Long Hill Twp - over 20 + years. I highly recommend them."